Übersicht über die Vereine in Orscholz:

VereinE-Mail Name
Angelsportverein Orscholz1.vorsitzender@asv-orscholz.de Zengerli
Athletic Orscholztrailducks@yahoo.de Krempchen
AWO Orscholznnollmeyer@gmx.net Nollmeyer
Bauernverein Orscholz  Weber
CDU OrscholzOliverWacht@t-online.de Wacht
Cloef-Touristikgiswol51@aol.com Ternes
DC Cobra Orscholz  Welter
DRK Ortsverein Orscholzjuergeneilenz@t-online.de Eilenz
Familienzentrum   Hexamer
Fischerfreunde Orscholzwernerspanier@web.de Spanier
Förderverein Musikverein Orscholz  Gaub
Förderkreis für soziale und pflegerische Aufgaben e.V.kiefer_peter@t-online.de Kiefer
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Orscholzschulzedirk@gmx.de Schulze
Hegering Orscholz  Kahn
Kath. Frauengemeinschaftm.wagner@follmann-orscholz.de Mautes
Kath. Kirchenchor Orscholzmarietta.schmitz@dontpanic.de Schmitz
Männergesangverein “Concordia” Orscholz  Schilz
Musikverein OrscholzVorsitzender@mv-orscholz.de Welschbillig
Obst und Gartenbauverein  Kempf
Partnerschaftsverein (Varades) Orscholzsteffen@us4.name Kraus
Reitsportverein Bärenfels  Fischer-Nägeli
RV Taube Orscholzrv-taube@web.de Schäfer
Schüzengilde Cloef Orscholzaxel.kiefer@email.de Kiefer
Seniorengenossenschaft juergeneilenz@t-online.de Eilenz
SPD Ortsverbandhans-josef.uder@onlinehome.de Uder
Sportclub Victoria Orscholzdominik.gehres@gmail.com Gehres
Tennisverein Orscholzvorstand@tennisclub-orscholz.de Stach
Tischtennisverein Orscholzsteinbach.daniel@freenet.de Steinbach
Touring Club Orscholzinfo@tcorscholz.de Weber
Turnverein Orscholzd.heinen1989@gmail.com Heinen
Verein Deutscher Schäferhunde Orscholzpeter.kasper70@web.de Kasper